Saturday, June 11, 2016

[ Rudrashakthii.]

Initial Report

Dear Ganapathi,

Welcome to Rudrashaktii! Om Namah Shivay!

Your Birth number is 6. It represents Venus.

The day you were born bears great significance in understanding who you are and where your talents lie. The day of birth indicates some special talent you possess. It is a gift to you that will help you along your life's path. Your day of birth is one of your five core numbers, but perhaps the most finite in that it reveals a specific ability that you possess in a marked degree.

Your Destiny number is 7. It represents Ketu.

The destiny number is the sum of the birth date of an individual. This number represents who you are at birth and the native traits that you will carry with you through life. The destiny number describes the nature of this journey through life.

Your Malefic number is 9. It represents Mars.

Malefic number denotes the malefic effects of the planet in question the person tends to be affected physically, mentally and materialistically in life by this malefic planet in your case your facing the malefic effect of the above planet.

Rudraksh Recommendation:
As per as your birth date analysis we recommend you 1 bead of 13 Mukhi, 1 bead of 9 Mukhi and 1 bead of 11 Mukhi. This is three bead combination. All of three beads strung in 1 Mala, in the following format:

We suggest 13 Mukhi Rudraksh according to your Birth Number.

It represents Lord Kaam Deva (Lord of cupids) and Lord Indra (Lord of all gods). This Rudraksha fulfills all earthly desires and helps in attainment of eight Siddhis accomplishments). It has virtues like love, affection, beauty and attraction as its attributes. It is very effective, user of it gets benefit of spiritual awaking and it is boon giving. It is also symbolizes Lord Indra (The ruler of god). It bestows charm, worldly comforts and spiritual success equally. Very rare bead it gives secret wealth and a position of authority to the wearer.


"Om hreem namah namah" - Shivpuran.
"om ksham chaus namah" - Mantra Maharnav.

We suggest 9 Mukhi Rudraksh according to your Destiny Number.

Nine mukhi rudraksh symbolizes Lord � Bhairava Yama (The Lord of Death) and Sage Kapila.�Nine Mukhi Rudraksha is the form of Goddess Durga(Shaktii). It contains the power of Nine Deities or NavDurga. The worshippers of Shakti must wear this Rudraksha to increase their self power and mental concentration. This Rudraksh wearer is blessed with energy, power, dynamism & fearlessness. Persons lacking in self confidence and one who wants to overcome fear and depression should use this rudraksh . This Rudraksha helps to counter the malefic effects of Ketu like mental fatigue, poverty, helplessness, inactivity of mind and body.


"Om hreem namah"- Shiv puran.
"Om hum namah" - Mantra Maharnav.

We suggest 11 Mukhi Rudraksh according to your Malefic Number.

11 mukhi rudraksh also known as a Ekadash Rudraksh� (eleven forms of Lord Shiva).It represents Lord "Hanuman". It is also blessed by Lord "Indra". The 11 Mukhi Rudraksha is regarded as very auspicious in religious rituals and is worn by sages and saints during their meditation.
It is said that eleven face rudraksha helps in washing away all trouble and miseries. Person who wears eleven-face Rudraksh with devotion, achieves Shivatwa.


"Om Hreem Hum Namah" - Shivpuran.
"Om shreem namah" - Mantra Maharnav.